I-Mockery Forum

I-Mockery Forum (http://i-mockery.com/forum/index.php)
-   General Blabber (http://i-mockery.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   The Tubesock Challenge: Part 2 (http://i-mockery.com/forum/showthread.php?t=5876)

Tubesock Sep 9th, 2003 08:47 AM

The Tubesock Challenge: Part 2

Big Papa Goat was right. I'm back.

Help a brother out by giving him the best mock you can. I'm still a newbie and nowhere near mock-war competition quality. Hopefully, one day, I can become so trained-up that I enter the mock Olympics and win a gold medal made of chocolate.

So, start the mocking, you scrotums!

Les Waste Sep 9th, 2003 10:38 AM

No.

Eternal_Champion Sep 9th, 2003 11:05 AM

It can't be chocolate and gold. >:

Soul*Assassin Sep 9th, 2003 12:22 PM

well, it could be chocolate covered. Or the chocolate could be gold plated. hmmmmmmmm :fu

ScruU2wice Sep 9th, 2003 04:58 PM

FOOD FORUM :rolleyes

Schimid Sep 9th, 2003 05:01 PM

I'm gonna feel like a fag for saying this, but ScrewU2wice is getting a little better. :(

Cap'n Crunch Sep 9th, 2003 05:14 PM

TUBESOCK, MORE LIKE CHICKEN POXS.

Les Waste Sep 9th, 2003 06:40 PM

I like ScruU2wice :/

Perndog Sep 9th, 2003 07:23 PM

I like pizza.

Schimid Sep 9th, 2003 07:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ScruU2wice
FOOD FORUM :rolleyes

>:

Esuohlim Sep 9th, 2003 08:43 PM

The Retro Kat Sep 9th, 2003 11:51 PM

Professor Cool Sep 10th, 2003 12:09 AM

Welcome to the I-mockery Mock Wars!

Morons Need Not Apply

Tubesock Sep 10th, 2003 02:35 AM

Les Waste: You have a Johnny 5 avatar! Everyone knows Johnny 5 is a retarded robot, so your opinion has no weight in the matter!

Also, your South Park avatar is stupid! South Park Pirates??? Next thing you'll be doing South Park Ninjas, which look like ugly pimples with bandaids on them!

Eternal_Champion, Soul Assassin, and ScruU2wice: Shut up about food, you fatties! Try and concerntrate on the mocking!