Go Back   I-Mockery Forum > I-Mockery Discussion Forums > Gaming 'n Toys
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

rockfuckcunt
bigtimecow is probably pretty okbigtimecow is probably pretty okbigtimecow is probably pretty ok
Old Jun 16th, 2008, 02:46 PM        I WANT TO PLAY FFVII
i've been talking about this game for a couple months now, and how i madly want to play it. more specifically, i'd love to play it on my wii, but i know a psx emulator for the wii has not been developed... yet .

i don't even know why i want to play it; i personally never beat it (i watched someone though ). but yeah, so...

final fantasy VII? yeah?
frappez le cochon rouge
Fathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contestFathom Zero won the popularity contest
Old Jun 16th, 2008, 02:48 PM       
I'll sell it to you with the original case. Ask Emu.
☆☆☆☆☆
Tadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contestTadao won the popularity contest
Old Jun 16th, 2008, 02:50 PM       
ff7? you can play it on your computer.
Oozes machismo
pac-man is probably a spambot
Old Jun 16th, 2008, 02:51 PM       
I remember hearing talk about a PS3 re-release. You should wait for that. Unless you don't have a PS3.