Go Back   I-Mockery Forum > I-Mockery Discussion Forums > General Blabber
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

John-Wayne is probably a spambot
Old Oct 23rd, 2006, 06:07 PM        Whapanese
Hey hows it going...I'd like to start by saying although I'm new to i-mockery I've been promoting hate towards anime fags for almost 3 years now, alot on Newgrounds. One day I googled "cosplay loser gets hit by truck" and DDAAF showed up. This is how I found the site. It should be right that I say just what I hate about these homos...
99.99% of people in North America who watch this trash are white suburban social-outcast teens. It normally starts with (Oh hey, maybe I can make friends with like, Japanese people on the internet. 20 mins later, Kooooooonichiwa, Pikachu I chose you111)
In any case, there should be a label of "White Japanese" or Whapanese for these anime fags. Last year a term was given to a mental state called Racial Identity Disorder. Same as Gender Identity Disorder, but with race. At first applied to wiggers (white people who think they're black) they actually developed a pill for this apparently. I'm a stronger believer of elimination than treatment.

The cartoons themselves can't be annoying...change the channel and ignore the comics. But no, every day I have to come across some faggot speaking broken engRish and what they think to be japanese. Fine, a babbling idiot. I can deal with that too. But no, they have to drag around that little sketch pad of theirs to draw on. And they always have a dozen "manga"s with them. Whenever possible, they'll sit on their knees and fuck around with those, while listening to "J-POP" on there InuYashaPod. It makes me sick. But wait, these fucktards then have to dress up like their favorite faggy character. Poorly. And then get together by the thousands.