Go Back   I-Mockery Forum > I-Mockery Discussion Forums > Philosophy, Politics, and News
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

Banned
FartinMowler sucks
Old May 21st, 2004, 05:47 PM        Question of ethics?
I have customer that is this old dude 83 and I've been cutting his grass for around three years. So around a year ago he mentioned that he had a new "girl friend" (he is just joking) and as time went by he said that she is his bank manager and keeps inviting him over to her and the husbands house for dinners. I must spend atleast an hour everytime I go to work for this guy talking and he doesn't have any family left and in the back of my mind this couple that I met once is kinda creepy, should I report this to someone or keep my mouth shut?
BANNED

kahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contestkahljorn won the popularity contest
Old May 21st, 2004, 05:53 PM       
..what the fuck.
Mocker
pjalne is probably a spambot
Old May 21st, 2004, 05:55 PM       
I think you should write the pilot for a television show about a lawnmower man who witnesses crime every week and has his own unique way of setting things right.
Banned
FartinMowler sucks
Old May 21st, 2004, 06:02 PM       
Quote:
I think you should write the pilot for a television show about a lawnmower man who witnesses crime every week and has his own unique way of setting things right.
maybe I will :/

punkgrrrlie10 is probably a spambot
Old May 21st, 2004, 06:22 PM       
I don't know. Have they done anything that would make you think they are taking advantage of him?
Banned
FartinMowler sucks
Old May 21st, 2004, 06:42 PM