Go Back   I-Mockery Forum > I-Mockery Discussion Forums > General Blabber
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

The_Entity is probably a spambot
Old Mar 7th, 2003, 01:41 AM        hip-hop heads,trip-hoppers,ravers,and electronica artists...

I've been lurking here for awhile,and I, for one am tired of all the negative energy being thrown around or not serving any creative purpose.I am an Industrial/Electronica artist in the cleveland area slowly building a following.Okay,I'll cut straight to the point: Lets have a beat battle...styles ranging from hip-hop,techno,trance,electronica,trip-hop etc.Kind of like a fight club.Its about time we all put the negative energy into some creative shit...for those of you tired of the "repetitivenes' of the genre, maybe this is a little past your level,dont bother posting your lame-ass no-pussy getting replies...I'll ignore them.You arent worthy of my attention,so I wont waste the time nor energy to reply to some close-minded idiot,sitting behind a computer trying to think of something to comeback with.if not,put up or shut the fuck up.For all others,post here for more info on the fight club or PM me. --OUT

CastroMotorOil is probably a spambot
Old Mar 7th, 2003, 04:04 AM       
Quote:
You arent worthy of my attention
i could not have said it better myself

Buddha is probably a spambot
Old Mar 7th, 2003, 04:44 AM       
what do u spin?

and btw, electronica is not a style, its the main genre that covers all of what you said (aside from hip-hop) and more. If youve got a big following, you should know things like that, dont want your followers to think you know nothing about the scene, ya know?

DonkeyMolester is probably a spambot
Old Mar 7th, 2003, 07:08 AM       
Beat battle?

I doubt that you have any skills when it comes to music, what kind of equipment do you use?
Don´t say Reason or anything like that, no professional artists with self awareness use such things.